Network Staff

Forge Administrative Staff: 

Darci Stelzner Forge International Head of School
darci.stelzner@forgeintl.org 

Austin Ambrose - Dean of Students
austin.ambrose@forgeintl.org

Arin Jeffs - Registrar
arin.jeffs@forgeintl.org


Sage & Forge Network Administrative Staff: 

Andy Johnson - Executive Director
Sage International Network of Schools

andy.johnson@sageinternationalschool.org

Emily Downey - 
Director of Finance & Operations
Sage International Network of Schools

emily.downey@sageinternationalschool.org

Emily Boles - 
Special Education Director & Federal Programs Manager
Sage International Network of Schools

emily.boles@sageinternationalschool.org

Dani Zwolfer - 
IB/Curriculum/Assessment Director
Sage International Network of Schools

dani.zwolfer@sageinternationalschool.org


Heidi Hagman- Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Sage International Network of Schools
heidi.hagman@sageinternationalschool.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.